IT IS REALLY LATE but felt the need to pray for our nation tomorrow as we go into a new season. This comes from a really late quiet time with the Lord:

JOURNEY WITH GOD: January 19, 2017

Come a little closer, my love. This is intimacy. It is the heart exchange but it is also the transfer of all that I am into all that you are. This is also what I am about to do for America. Take all that I am and put it into all that you are as a nation. Are you ready for this? There are things that will be removed to make room for who I am. I will also expand your gates and borders. This doesn’t mean I am opening them but it means I am strengthening and stretching out what seemed small to be much bigger.

Papa, what can I do to help? How can I create change with your love? I don’t want to be satisfied with just words…I don’t want religion. I want love poured out.

Papa replied, ” I am giving you the key to victory. Come, my daughter and take what is mine to give. As I stepped towards Him, He handed me a scroll that was sealed with a key. I took the key and placed its chain around my neck. I looked and saw an inscription on it as well as something that helped me to know that this key was for me to use. The red heart Ruby was in the center of the key. Then I took the scroll and opened it. As I did I saw this really long list of items, like a checklist. At first, I thought, “oh no, really! All these tasks?” But then I looked closely and I saw that all but one task was crossed out. As I looked I saw the words:

 MAGNA CUM LAUDE, CARPE DIEM!

 WITH GREAT HONOR, SEIZE THE DAY!

I feel God’s prompting to understand these words and discovered that Carpe means to pluck something or to take it off. Like a grape that is ready to be pulled from the vine.

God is saying, IT IS TIME, YOU ARE READY my Sons and Daughter to take this new day. You have heavenly authority to bring change, but not by control and manipulation but rather by creating change in our own lives, in the lives of our families, in the lives of neighborhoods, States, and Nation. We have been

IT IS TIME, YOU ARE READY my Sons and Daughter to take this new day. You have heavenly authority to bring change, but not by religion, control, and manipulation but rather by creating change. You have been given the key, the key to victory. You are the change! It is time to rise up and unlock the doors to the hidden realms of my love. When you open these doors and begin dreaming and creating with me, you are making a difference.

As I sat before the Lord, my heart feels such wonder at this amazing authority we have been given but one thing remains that is necessary to check this off my list for tomorrow…

Intimacy!

Love, relationship, just being with my King and allowing all that I am be influenced by all that He is!

Jesus, you are my beginning, my end, and all that is between. This authority you have given us can only come from the ever present love of you my King!

Then, Jesus took me to the edge of the unknown and I see the land that I love. As I step into eternity, I saw how our nation and our land it groans. With this Holy Spirit speaks this word:

“For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us. For the earnest expectation of the creation eagerly waits for the revealing of the sons of God. For the creation was subjected to futility, not willingly, but because of Him who subjected it in hope; because the creation itself also will be delivered from the bondage of corruption into the glorious liberty of the children of God. For we know that the whole creation groans and labors with birth pangs together until now. Not only that, but we also who have the firstfruits of the Spirit, even we ourselves groan within ourselves, eagerly waiting for the adoption, the redemption of our body.”

‭‭Romans‬ ‭8:18-23‬

I then look at Jesus who is staring at me and saying, “You have the key to set the captives free. You have the key to bring hope, love, and liberty! Will you unlock the door of eternity and bring intimacy?”

Recent Similar Posts:

Media and Communication Breakthrough

Parade Tour

2017 Expansion and Restoring 

Friends of Mystic Mama:

Praying Medic
The Kings of Eden
Spirit Wars
Matt Evans
Freedom Flowers
Lisa Perna- Touched By Prayer
Ginny Wilcox

